See our latest Coronavirus Updates.
What States do you lend in?
LOAN AVAILABILITY: New student loans of $3,001 up to $10,000 for the 2019-2020 school year will be available to residents of: Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Nebraska, New Jersey, New Mexico, Missouri, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin.

Terms and conditions vary by state and grad year.

Return to FAQ